Press about us


News about us

Feed

12/18/2021, 11:56 AM

Tipalo @ PIE & AI on DEC 17 2021 - "Biological & artificial intelligence"

Tipalo hold a presentation at PIE & AI for the event "Guatemala - Definiendo la fórmula de la inteligencia (GT & SV)"   More


09/11/2021, 07:51 AM

Are Robots the Answer to an Autonomous AI?

What do we consider intelligence and why can we do this? It’s only been about a half-dozen years or so that anyone uttered the words robot and AI together, in the same sentence. Walter Crismareanu has been at...   More


03/16/2021, 04:03 PM

Explainable AI Mini-Summit - online - 17 February 2021 - 8AM PST | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT

Tipalo speaks at this Explainable_AI_Mini-Summitsummit and presents a short summary of our company   More